We’d love to hear from you!

Silver Chef HQ

For any questions relating to Rent-Try-Buy, please call 7:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday (PST) on 1-844-283-7844.

For investor information, please visit the Silver Chef Group website.

1-855-326-1327

Vancouver
3rd Floor, 948 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 2W7

Office hours:

British Columbia: 8:30 – 5:00 PM PST

Alberta/ Saskatchewan/ Manitoba: 8:30 - 6:00 PM MST

Ontario/ Quebec/ Maritimes: 9:00 - 8:00 PM EST

 

Contact Us

Contact Us